Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

Home ] Celebrations ] Class Index ] [ Contacts ] Events ] FAQ ] Feeders ] Guest Book ] Humor ] Links ] Memoriam ] Messages ] Neighbours ] News ] Photos ] Seeking ] Sharing ] Software ] Stats ]


If you wish to have your information added to this page, please e-mail me. (See below). The all fields are optional. You decided what information you want to make available! This facility will make it easier for people to contact you.

 If you are a regular visitor to this site and want to be added to the updates mailing list without being added to the CONTACTS page, drop me a note at dick@budel.ca

Last

First

Maiden

Class

E*Mail

City

Prov.

Phone Number

Web-site

Alberts Debby Heeg NA

dalberts@sasktel.net

Kerrobert SK NA NA
Alberts Jolee NA 2002

joalberts@hotmail.com

Edmonton AB NA NA

Allen

Darlene/Walter 

Nikirk

NA/1963

piason@sympatico.ca

Sombra

ON

NA

NA

Altman

Pamela

Reynolds

1993

paltman@brehm.org

Columbia

MO

NA

NA

Bahm

Ethel/Bob 

Larsen

NA

bahm.bob@yourlink.ca

Kerrobert

SK

NA

NA

Bahm

Lennie

NA

NA

l.bahm@sasktel.net

Kerrobert

SK

NA

NA

Beswick Brenda Mock 1978 b.beswick@xplornet.com Allan SK NA NA
Bick Lorne NA 1964 wolfcreek-inn@hotmail.com Lacombe AB NA NA
Bick Patrick NA 2002 patrick.bick@gmail.com Calgary AB NA NA

Blair

Terry/Linda

NA

NA

tlblair929@yahoo.ca

NA

NA

NA

NA

Bolz Rhonda Dubielewicz

1986

rlgdb68@yahoo.ca Calgary AB NA http://www.liasophia.ca/sites/rhonda1  http://www.serenigy.com/rhondabolz
Brace Irene King 1963 ed_brace@telus.net Sherwood Park AB NA NA

Brotzel

Truann/Mel 

Moreau

1964

mjbrotzel@hotmail.com

Pitt Meadows BC NA NA

Budel

Jan(John)

NA

NA

jan.budel@sympatico.ca

Oshawa

ON

NA

NA

Budel Peter NA NA pmbudel@hotmail.com Kapukasing ON NA  

Budel

Richard

NA

1961

dick@budel.ca

Oshawa

ON

905.579.5991

NA

Burda Darwin NA NA

burdadm@mtaonline.net

Wasilla AK NA NA
Burgardt Joe/Kathy

Batdorf

NA

jburgardt@sasktel.net

Kerrobert SK NA NA
Burgardt Trent/Rhonda Knorr

1983/1987

tburgart@telusplanet.net

Sherwood Park AB NA NA

Busch

Bonnah/Lyle 

Allen

1963/1959

lyleb@sasktel.net

Kerrobert

SK

NA

NA

Busch Graham NA 1988 grahambusch@yahoo.com Okotoks AB 403.938.0479 NA
Cardinal Linda Dickie NA islinda@telus.net Surrey BC NA NA

Carter

Jim

NA

1958

carter66@telus.net

Kelowna

BC

NA

NA

Charteris Elaine NA

1981

echarteris@gmail.com

Tucson AZ

NA

NA

Charteris Wayne/Nancy

Smith

1976/1981

wncharteris@xplornet.com

Kerrobert SK NA NA
Chotowetz Marlene Rolheiser 1962 m.choto@sasktel.net Major SK 306.834.5485 NA
Clowes Crystal Heppner 1990 clowesbc@gmail.com Calgary AB NA NA
Cochrane Donalda NA 1958 NA Fort St. John BC 250.793.0585 NA
Cochrane Lorna NA 1966 cochranelorna@cox.net Norfolk VA 757.480.1503 www.axdevgroup.com

Connor

Val/Warren 

NA

1960

connw@sasktel.net

Kerrobert

SK

NA

NA

Courtney

Sharon

MacMillan

1960

g.s.courtney@sasktel.net

Saskatoon

SK

NA

NA

Dieno

Jennifer

NA

1994

jenx35@hotmail.com

Edmonton AB NA NA

Dolphin

Bea

Lauinger

1967

bndale@telus.net

(S) Standard AB

(W) Comox BC

AB

BC

NA

NA

Drader

Austin/Cathy

NA

1976

cdrader@hotmail.com

ardrader@hotmail.com

Saskatoon SK 306.384.3780 NA

Drechsler

Dennis/Barb 

Pegg

1967

whalecarvings@shaw.ca

Victoria

BC

250.479.9165

www.whalecarver.com/

Drechsler

Greg/Gail 

Johnstone

NA

gregd@factorforms.com

St. Albert AB 780.458.0450 NA
Dubielewicz Joeseph NA 1959 jldubielewicz@sasktel.net Kerrobert SK NA NA
Dubielewicz Shelly NA

1988

princessld1970@yahoo.ca Calgary AB NA NA
Ekencrantz/Bahm

Carla/Curtis

NA

1993

ccd.ekencrantz@sasktel.net

Kindersley SK 306.463.8216 NA
English Doug/Linda Rolheiser

NA/1970

lakefront9999@hotmail.com Unity SK

H:306.228.3166

W:306.228.4177

NA

Ereiser

Evelyn

NA

1958

eereiser@shaw.ca

Edmonton

AB

NA

NA

Ereiser Ron/Melanie

Prescott

NA

rmereiser@shaw.ca Victoria BC NA NA
Etsell Harold NA

NA

hetsell@hotmail.com Kerrobert SK NA NA
Flahr Bill/Leanne Williams 1969/1979

leannef@sasktel.net

Kerrobert SK NA NA
Flahr Ed/Sheila

Dvorak

1971

flahrs@hotmail.com

Kerrobert SK NA NA
Flahr

Tracy

 

2000

tracyflahr@hotmail.com Calgary AB NA NA
Fitzsimmons

Marlene/Dave

Schwab

1965

thistle@webster.sk.ca

Saskatoon SK NA NA

Garland

Tim

NA

1987

tim.garland@sympatico.ca

Wasaga Beach

ON

NA

NA

Gerrard Ken NA 1967 gerrarkv@shaw.ca Norglenwold AB 403.887.3389  
Glover Paulette Whetter

1964

pauletteglover@shaw.ca

Red Deer AB

NA

NA
Haakonson

Harvey

NA

1958

HarvHaakonson@aol.com

Victoria BC NA

www.slowcarbforlife.com

Heron Carol Ann Carter 1963 gold7@telus.net Brooks AB NA NA
Hlady Dorothy Johnston 1963 dorothy.hlady@shaw.ca Calgary AB NA NA
Huckabay Tyler NA 1998 tyler_huckabay@hotmail.com Bonnyville AB NA NA
Hunt Ashlee

NA

2000

ashleeh18@hotmail.com

Virden MB NA NA
Jaspar Yvette Brotzel 1975 y.jaspar@shaw.ca Saskatoon SK NA NA
Johnston Bruce NA 1969 brjohnston@shaw.ca Edmonton AB NA NA
Kissick Cindy/Curtis Ternes 1986 ckiss@sasktel.net Kerrobert SK NA NA
Klass Carol Jaap 1963 carolann03@hotmail.com Sherwood Park AB 780. 464.4192 NA
Klassen Ernie NA 1961 doc.ernie@hotmail.com Saskatoon SK NA NA
Knorr Lyndsay NA 2005 lak17@hotmail.com Saskatoon SK NA NA
Kotelko Christa Burgardt 1998 ck_aka_cb@hotmail.com North Battleford SK NA NA
Lamb Mary Peacock 1969 mlamb@ci.everett.wa.us Everett WA 425.347.6040 NA

Land

Carole

Pedersen

1960

c.j.johnston@shaw.ca

Kelowna

BC

NA

NA

Lauinger

Pat/Bill 

Miller

1964

patlauinger@shaw.ca

Saskatoon SK NA NA
Lehne Jill Allcock 1960 burtopx@shaw.ca Calgary AB NA www.opxinc.com
Loseth Janet Park 1977 jloseth@telus.net Grande Prairie AB Na NA
Lowes Glenn/Lucille Bohn NA lowesloft@sasktel.net Cochin SK NA B&B Website
Mack

Aron/Marj 

NA

1961

mack@sasktel.net

Kerrobert SK NA NA

Mack

Valerie

NA

1987

Velvismack@hotmail.com

Kerrobert SK NA NA
McCutcheon Donalda McDonald NA donaldam55@gmail.com Calgary AB NA http://www.nonchalance.ca/
McGinnis Helen

Hering

1958

helen.mcginnis@sasktel.net

Kerrobert SK NA NA
Meek/Weber

Shauna/Kirk

NA

1989/1984

ksmw@sasktel.net

Kerrobert SK NA NA

Miller

Dale/Laurie

NA

1984

dmiller22@sasktel.net Martensville SK NA NA
Miller

Dick/Melanie

NA

??

miller1@persona.ca

Eckville AB NA NA
Miller Robert NA 1956 bob.miller555@gmail.com Edmonton AB NA NA
Moreau Jack

NA

1970

jackandval@hotmail.com

Nanaimo BC 604.637.3630 NA
Murdoch Greg/Rosemarie NA ??

grmurdoch@shaw.ca

Calgary AB NA NA
Murdoch

Greg

NA

??

5jacks699@gmail.com

Swift Current SK NA NA
Nave Dale/Mabel Finlay 1964/1965

dale.nave@wd.gc.ca

Saskatoon SK NA NA
Neufeld Clifford/Lori Joice ????

c.l.neufeld@sasktel.net

Kindersley SK 306.463.4708 NA
Olfert

Bob

NA

1971

bobbyo@igs.net

Ottawa ON NA NA
Olfert Eric NA

1966

olfert.ej@sasktel.net

Saskatoon SK NA NA
Olfert

Marg

NA

1980

m.olfert@sasktel.net

Prince Albert SK NA NA
Oliver Lynn

Hogg

1979

onceahogg@hotmail.com Edmonton AB NA NA
Park

Cheryl

NA

1979

cherpark@telus.net

Camrose AB NA NA
Pearson

Krista/Dean 

Flahr

1994

abgirl4ever@yahoo.ca

Alberta Beach AB NA NA

Pedersen

Susan

Pedersen

1966

supee@shaw.ca

Kelown BC NA NA
Penney

John

NA

1961

jppenney@telus.net

White Rock BC NA NA
Prest

Vera/Bob 

Walz

1961

vprest@shaw.ca

St. Albert AB NA NA
Pullen Debbie/Richard Widdowson

1976

Tosha25@telusplanet.net

Spruce Grove AB NA NA

Redhead

Robert/Carol

Penney

1966

rredhead@telus.net

Elkford

BC

NA

NA

Reynolds

Cynthia

NA

1990

cynthiaemma@sasktel.net

Kerrobert SK NA NA
Rublee

Margie

Ward

1964

rublee@usa.net

Olalla WA NA NA

Schneider

Mary Lynn

Carter

NA

mschneider@redeemer.ab.ca

Okotoks AB NA NA
Schraefel

Carl

NA

1977

carlscra@hotmail.com

Saudi Arabia NA NA NA
Schraefel

Chris

NA

1968

dakota@sasktel.net

Kerrobert,  Baja Sur SK MX NA NA
Schraefel

Chandra/Clem 

Huck

1974

schraefel@sasktel.net

Kerrobert SK NA www.grainsnthings.com/indexc.html
Schraefel

Marjory

Snell

1943

mschraefel@sasktel.net

Kerrobert SK NA NA
Schwab Don NA NA dcsrvsilver@gmail.com Calgary AB NA NA
Shanks Wilson/Dawn NA ?? wshanks@telusplanet.net Beaver Lodge AB NA NA
Sieben Keon NA 1983 keonsieben@sasktel.net Kerrobert SK NA NA

Sieben

Lorne

NA

??

l.sieben@sasktel.net

Kerrobert

SK

NA

www.natureartists.com/siebenl.htm

Simon

Mel/Jan

Dvorak

??

Simon.Simon@sasktel.net

Kerrobert SK NA NA
Snell Margie Schan 1973

jack.snell@lskysd.ca

Kerrobert SK NA NA
Suru Michael/Brenda NA

1987

mbsuru@sasktel.net Saskatoon SK NA NA
Syrota Ernie NA NA esyrota@quillplains.ca Wynyard SK NA NA
Tate Doug NA NA tater@sasktel.net Kindersley SK NA NA
Tischler Dan/Stacey Hering 1984 tischler@sasktel.net Kerrobert SK NA NA
Underdahl Gord/Linda Belisle 76/73 g.underdahl@Sasktel.net Kerrobert SK NA NA
Walz

Doreen

Veness

1963

d.walz@sasktel.net

Luseland SK NA NA
Walz Gordon NA NA g.walz@sasktel.net Spiritwood SK 306-883-3454 click on this

Watt

Bob/Penny

 NA

NA

bobwatt@shaw.ca

St. Albert AB NA www.ment-r.com
Weber Fred NA 1963 we.1@sasktel.net NA NA NA NA

Weber

Tim/Judy

Schlosser

1976

tim@cirtec.ca Calgary AB NA www.cirtec.ca

Weber

Wade

NA

1967

wweber@northerncrane.com

Calmar

AB

780-985-3092

NA

Whitcomb

Dorothy/Ira 

Finlay

1962

diwhitcomb@shaw.ca

White Rock

BC

NA

NA

Williams Jim NA 1975 ironhorse33@hotmail.com Chestermere AB NA www.jimwilliamsart.com
Wright Linda Bick 1966

wright.camp@sasktel.net

Piapot SK NA NA
Wright Carol/Lyle ?? 1963

lcwright@yourlink.ca

Kerrobert SK NA NA
Wright Harold/Sally Greschner 1968 hswright@shaw.ca Kelowna BC NA NA
Wright

Lynn

NA

1968

ashtrees50@hotmail.com

Edson AB NA NA
Zerr Linda NA NA linda.zerr@shaw.ca Surrey BC NA NA